avatar
Anna, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 24 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 52.21 - 81.72 kg
Height: 152 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, creative and cheerful young woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Noble and intelligent men
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would thank everyone and everything in my life for experiencing🌿❤(in my thoughts)
Spend time with my family
Try to make my dream come true 💫
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would establish online school, where people study languages, etiquette and physicoogy🗻 I would teach them these things and then they could practice them with somebody for free 🌿To give other people (who cant pay) opportunities be more successful and intellegant
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I have very few people whose advice I really apply❤In some spheres it's my family, sometimes my friends. But mostly I follow experts' advice(people who reach a success in sphere of my interest)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Establishing of online school 😊 )
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be kind to others, but always choose yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Many things )
The last books that you read?
Atlant shrugged, Jane Eyre
What are your goals now?
Building relationships, where both partner can find support, care and joy💫
Whom do you admire?
My mother ❤
Do you have a lot of friends?
No  
A couple of close friends, but many fellows
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Vulgar, irresponsible, rude
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice, clever and intellegant woman
What kinds of music do you like?
Different
What is your favourite food?
Italian, french, some caucasian and Russian dishes
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your dream job?
I have it❤
Where do you want to live?
I've been in Europe many times and I enjoy it a lot! 🌏
But I am ready to try new places. It depends on my partner living
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, dogs, cats