Maria, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, активная, эмоциональная, открытая, улыбающаяся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С тобой я чувствую себя настоящей женщиной, чувствую твою любовь и заботу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с семьёй на Бали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с теми у кого опыта больше, при необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала в отдельную кваритиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся совершать ошибки и будь собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Работа над собой
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Ялом - Лжец на кушетке.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Постоянно что то меняю
What are your weaknesses?
Для всех по разному
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Вечно учится) интересной, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной в себе, интересной
What are your favourite games?
Много их
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, кроме тяжелой
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
С юмором
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про Чибрика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, спорт, отдых, путешествия, рисование, пение, фортепиано, и другое
What is your dream job?
Удаленная, творческая, полезная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, интересный, с юмором, обоятельный, верный, надёжный, сильный, щедрый, мужественный.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology
My video